Latest Points

  • Next Meetings

    • Kings Lynn
    • Saturday 03 March - 17:30
    • Taunton
    • Sunday 04 March - 13:00
    • Cowdenbeath
    • Saturday 10 March - 18:00
    • Aldershot
    • Sunday 11 March - 13:00
    • Cowdenbeath
    • Saturday 17 March - 18:00
    • Mildenhall
    • Saturday 17 March - 18:00
    • Skegness
    • Sunday 18 March - 13:00
    • Cowdenbeath
    • Saturday 24 March - 18:00

Follow SaloonStockCars on Twitter

Latest Results

April 2018

    • Sunday 01 April - St Day

      Start time 13:00

    • Monday 02 April - Taunton

      Start time 13:00

    • Thursday 05 April - Skegness

      Start time 19:30

    • Saturday 07 April - Nutts Corner

      Start time 19:30 (Irish Open)

    • Sunday 08 April - Nutts Corner

      Start time 14:00 (Irish Masters (u7.3))

    • Saturday 14 April - Kings Lynn

      Start time 17:30

    • Saturday 14 April - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 18:00

    • Saturday 21 April - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 17:00

    • Saturday 21 April - Mildenhall

      Start time 18:00 .

    • Sunday 22 April - Crimond

      Start time 13:00

    • Sunday 22 April - Taunton

      Start time 13:00

    • Saturday 28 April - Kings Lynn

      Start time 17:30

    • Saturday 28 April - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 18:00

 
  Site developed and maintained by Chris Frankum (powered by MiWeb CMS software (c) Nexus Open Software)
>