Latest Points

  • Next Meetings

    • Great Yarmouth
    • Thursday 24 August - 19:30
    • Skegness
    • Thursday 31 August - 19:30
    • Emmen
    • Saturday 02 September - 12:00
    • Cowdenbeath
    • Saturday 02 September - 18:00
    • Kings Lynn
    • Saturday 09 September - 17:00
    • Kings Lynn
    • Sunday 10 September - 13:00

Follow SaloonStockCars on Twitter

Latest Results

October 2017

    • Sunday 01 October - Emmen

      Start time 12:00 (World of Shale)

    • Sunday 01 October - Bristol

      Start time 13:00

    • Saturday 07 October - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 18:00

    • Sunday 08 October - Taunton

      Start time 13:00

    • Sunday 08 October - Nutts Corner

      Start time 14:00 (Irish Closed Ch.)

    • Saturday 14 October - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 18:00 (Scottish)

    • Saturday 14 October - Mildenhall

      Start time 18:30 (W/Y)

    • Sunday 15 October - Skegness

      Start time 13:00 (Charlene Kingston Memorial)

    • Saturday 21 October - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 17:00 (W/Y)

    • Saturday 21 October - Kings Lynn

      Start time 17:30 (W/Y)

    • Sunday 22 October - Aldershot

      Start time 13:00 .

    • Saturday 28 October - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 17:00 (UK Superbowl XXIX (u7.3))

    • Sunday 29 October - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 13:00 (Gordon Barclay Memorial)

 
  Site developed and maintained by Chris Frankum (powered by MiWeb CMS software (c) Nexus Open Software)
>