Latest Points

  • Next Meetings

    • Nutts Corner (Gold Cup)
    • Wednesday 28 June - 19:30
    • Skegness
    • Thursday 06 July - 19:30
    • Skegness
    • Saturday 08 July - 17:00
    • Skegness
    • Sunday 09 July - 12:00
    • Stoke
    • Saturday 15 July - 17:00

Follow SaloonStockCars on Twitter

Latest Results

September 2017

    • Saturday 02 September - Emmen

      Start time 12:00 .

    • Saturday 02 September - Kings Lynn

      Start time 17:30 (Bumper Trophy)

    • Saturday 02 September - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 18:00

    • Saturday 09 September - Kings Lynn

      Start time 17:00 (ORC)

    • Sunday 10 September - Kings Lynn

      Start time 13:00 .

    • Saturday 16 September - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 18:00

    • Sunday 17 September - Kings Lynn

      Start time 13:00 .

    • Sunday 17 September - St Day

      Start time 13:00 (W/Y)

    • Sunday 17 September - Nutts Corner

      Start time 14:00 .

    • Saturday 23 September - Cowdenbeath

      Start time 18:00

    • Sunday 24 September - Mildenhall

      Start time 14:00

    • Wednesday 27 September - Nutts Corner

      Start time 19:30 .

    • Saturday 30 September - Emmen

      Start time 12:00 (World of Shale)

    • Saturday 30 September - Emmen

      Start time 12:00 .

    • Saturday 30 September - Taunton

      Start time 19:00

 
  Site developed and maintained by Chris Frankum (powered by MiWeb CMS software (c) Nexus Open Software)
>