Events.

Last Updated by Admin  30 October 2020 14:41 

Please check with the individual Race Promoter before travelling

DateDetailsBooking ListPreview 
Sat 05 March 2022 17:00 Kings Lynn
Charlene Kingston Memorial
 
Sun 06 March 2022 13:00 Cowdenbeath
 
Sun 06 March 2022 13:00 Skegness
 
Sat 12 March 2022 18:00 Cowdenbeath
 
Sun 13 March 2022 13:00 Aldershot
 
Sat 19 March 2022 17:00 Northampton
 
Sat 19 March 2022 18:00 Cowdenbeath
 
Sun 20 March 2022 13:00 Taunton
 
Sat 26 March 2022 18:00 Cowdenbeath
 
Sat 02 April 2022 17:00 Mildenhall
 
Sat 02 April 2022 19:30 Nutts Corner
Irish Open
 
Sun 03 April 2022 13:00 Nutts Corner
Irish Masters
 
Sat 09 April 2022 18:00 Cowdenbeath
 
Sun 10 April 2022 12:30 Sheffield
  
Fri 15 April 2022 17:00 Taunton
 
Sat 16 April 2022 16:00 Kings Lynn
 
Mon 18 April 2022 13:00 Taunton
 
Sat 23 April 2022 17:00 Cowdenbeath
 
Sun 24 April 2022 13:00 Skegness
Chris Murfin Memorial
 
Sat 30 April 2022 18:00 Cowdenbeath